Pay Bills Contact Us

MASSACHUSETTS LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Robert Deleo

Speaker of the House
24 Beacon Street  Room 356
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Robert.Deleo@mahouse.gov

Ronald Mariano

Majority Leader
24 Beacon Street  Room 343
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov

John Barrett

Chair House Ways & Means
24 Beacon Street  Room 134
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
john.barrett@mahouse.gov

SENATE

Karen Spilka

President of the Senate
24 Beacon Street  Room 332
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Karen.spilka@masenate.gov

Cynthia Stone Creem

24 Beacon Street - Room 312-A
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov

Adam Hinds

24 Beacon Street  Room 309
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Adam.Hinds@masenate.gov

GOVERNORS OFFICE

Charlie Baker

Governor Commonwealth of Massachusetts
24 Beacon Street  Room 280
Boston, Massachusetts 02133

Karin Polito, Lt. Governor

Commonwealth of Massachusetts
24 Beacon Street   Room 280
Boston, Massachusetts 02133

Calendar
Wed May 01st
Agenda to be announced
Wed May 15th
Agenda to be announced
News & Public Notices
Posted: Thu Mar 21st
Proposed fiscal year 2020 budget will leave us vastly under funded!
Posted: Wed Nov 14th
The Clarksburg Select Board have placed an overnight parking ban on all town roads and streets effective beginning November 1, 2018, until April 30th 2019.
Facebook Feed